THIS IS THEM

Who are you? I used to know who you were. When we started out I was strong, I had no choice. I always knew what I wanted. I just wanted a simple life.

It’s hard when your life goes backwards. Growing up in confusion, chaos and uncertainty, did not question any choices.

My motto is, I go were the wind blows me. I spoke up for myself whenever necessary.

There is a problem when I speak up. Did all the things you wanted and needed, did you ask me if I needed something? For all the things for some of you.

I lost sleep, worried about my family. Funny thing is, don’t think anyone lost sleep worrying about me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

